Date: 18/09/2023

B. Kasiviswanathan appointed Chairperson of Cochin Port Authority

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the appointment of Mr B. Kasiviswanathan, IRSME (1992), as Chairperson of Cochin Port Authority, under the Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways.
He will succeed Ms M. Beena, IAS.
Source: Exim News Service: New Delhi, Sept. 17