Page 1 - GUJARAT - 13 JUNE 2022
P. 1

The Shipping
                                                                               Corporation Of India Ltd.


                                                                                                - See Page 7
                           Tel: (02836) 233312/13, (079) 25625711/12/13, Website: www.eximin.net
        Vol. XXXII No. 47             GUJARAT : Monday, June 13, 2022
                  E-mail: newsmumbai@exim-india.com, gim@exim-india.com, ahmedabad@exim-india.com















































                                   KOTAK GLOBAL LOGISTICS PVT. LTD.


                                             Better
                                             Better
        Our services for                     Logistics Solutions
                                             Logistics Solutions
                                                                           for you
        USEC SECTOR                                                        for you
        New York •Norfolk • Charleston • Savannah
        USGC
        Houston • Miami • Jacksonville• New Orleans
        USWC
        Los Angeles • Oakland• Seattle


                                    We cover major Inland locations also
                     CLEVELAND, CHICAGO, COLUMBUS, CINCINNATI, MEMPHIS Etc.

                                  Specialised in door delivery movements in All Sectors
           We have confirmed Bookings on INDAMEX / INDUS service on weekly basis ex NHAVA, Mundra, Hazira.
                                       We can give fix allocations from ICD's also
                                           For enquiry please contact to following Team
          Director        – Mr Kailash Kotak                   kailash.kotak@kotak-global.com / mktg@kotak-global.com
          Sales Manager    – Mr Ankit Singh    Mob.:+ 91 9167059799     singh.ankit@kotak-global.com / mktg@kotak-global.com
                          – Mr Amol Vetal    Mob.:+ 91 7400117999     vetal.amol@kotak-global.com / shipping@kotak-global.com
          Customer Service   – Mr Vishal Singh    Mob.:+ 91 8898048489    vishal@kotak-global.com
                          – Ms Vinisha Nair                    vinisha.nair@kotak-global.com
                          – Mrs Prajakta                       prajakta@kotak-global.com
               Branches : Kandla, Mundra, Pipavav, Hazira, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Indore
   1   2   3   4   5   6